Contact

Adres B.I.L.-kamer:

Postadres / adres B.I.L.-kamer Den Haag
Turfmarkt 99

2511 DP Den Haag
Telefoon: 070-8009426

Bank & Mailgegevens:

Rabobank:
NL41 RABO 0318 2654 35 t.n.v. Studievereniging B.I.L. te Den Haag.

E. info@bilboard.nl

E. Voorzitter
Jochem Herst                                                voorzitter@bilboard.nl

E. Secretaris
Rafke Jongen                                                 secretaris@bilboard.nl

E. Penningmeester
Kelvin Koop                                                    penningmeester@bilboard.nl

E. Commisaris Onderwijs
Dylan Schreurs                                              onderwijs@bilboard.nl

E. Commissaris Intern I
Gaby de Bruin                                                 interni@bilboard.nl

E. Commissaris Intern II
Lilian van Leeuwen                                        internii@bilboard.nl

E. Commissaris Extern
Esther ten Hove                                              extern@bilboard.nl; alumni@bilboard.nl